Vegan Holiday Dinner Ideas | Tasty & Healthy

Here are 2 yummy vegan dinner recipes that would be perfect for the holidays! This Hearty Mushroom Risotto & White Lasagna with Vegetables are the perfect entree for sharing with friends and family. Full recipes will be linked in the description below!
✗ My Kitchen Staples + Supplements ➢ http://bit.ly/vegan-pantry-staples
✗ My Vegan Tees ➢ http://bit.ly/2FKwprY (code CAITLIN for 10% off!)

IN THIS VIDEO
• Hearty Mushroom Risotto: https://frommybowl.com/hearty-mushroom-risotto/
• Rosemary Garlic Cashew Cream: https://frommybowl.com/rosemary-garlic-cashew-cream/
• Vegetable Lasagna: https://frommybowl.com/vegetable-lasagna-white-sauce/
• Vegan Ricotta: https://frommybowl.com/vegan-ricotta-recipe/

• My Food Processor: http://amzn.to/2to9jwt
• My Pans: http://amzn.to/2fZNK4i
• Sweater is thrifted!

More Holiday Dinner Ideas:
• Eggplant Lasagna: https://frommybowl.com/vegan-eggplant-lasagna/
• Stuffed Acorn Squash: https://frommybowl.com/maple-roasted-acorn-squash/
• Lentil Loaf: https://frommybowl.com/vegan-lentil-loaf/

CONNECT WITH ME
• Instagram: http://bit.ly/FMBInstagram
• Recipe Blog: http://bit.ly/FromMyBowl
• Pinterest: http://bit.ly/FMBPinterest
• Facebook: http://bit.ly/FMBFacebook

HELPFUL LINKS
• My FREE Ebook, “Satisfying Salads” ➢ http://frommybowl.com/
• 20% off Your First THREE Thrive Market Orders: http://bit.ly/ThriveMktDeal
• 5% Off ANY iHerb Order: http://iherb.com/?rcode=BOW1780 (use code BOW1780)
• Vegan Meal Planner: http://bit.ly/plantmealplanner
• More Vegan Recipe Books: http://bit.ly/1N3OL5b

CONTACT
• For Business Inquiries: Caitlin@FromMyBowl.com
• All Other Questions: http://FromMyBowl.Tumblr.com/

ABOUT THIS VIDEO
• Cameras:
For Vlogging – http://amzn.to/2su7rFR
For Photography + Recipes – http://amzn.to/2rb2w9d
• Software: Final Cut Pro
• Music by Lakey Inspired
This video is not sponsored.
This video contains affiliate links; for a full affiliate discretion notice, please visit FromMyBowl.com. Thank you for supporting me!
Video Rating: / 5