Tag Archives: WORLD

Brazilian Cuisine VS. Mexican Cuisine | VIX Yum World Cup Food Recipes

Brazil and Mexico might be out of the World Cup, but we’re still not over these food recipes! What’s your favorite Brazilian and Mexican food recipes? Let us know in the comments below! Subscribe to our channel and activate notifications to find out when we upload new videos! Also, you can follow us on: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/VixYum/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/vix_YUM/ See more ...

Read More »

Trying SCHOOL LUNCH Around The World

Tasting school lunch food around the world: India, Mexico, Japan, Brazil, Germany and many other countries. But there’s only one winner! I hope you guys enjoy it, it was so hard to put this together. Make sure to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE so I can make more videos for this series. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/KawKbk Snapchat: raphablueberry Get my cook book: http://bit.ly/RAPHASEKA Twitter: ...

Read More »

7 Easy Dessert Recipes At Home – Desserts Around The World #12

This video have 7 Easy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try. 1. Sticky Toffee Pudding Volcano Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/sticky-toffee-pudding-volcano-cake 2. Red Wine Chocolate Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/red-wine-chocolate-cake 3. Star Wars Cupcakes Cakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/star-wars-cupcakes-cakes 4. Peppermint Mocha Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-mocha-cake 5. Wreath Doughnuts: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/wreath-doughnuts 6. Holiday Crepe Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/holiday-crepe-cake 7. Star of ...

Read More »

7 Easy Dessert Recipes For Christmas – Desserts Around The World #14

This video have 7 Easy Dessert Recipes For Christmas that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try. 1. Croquembouche: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/croquembouche 2. Frozen Strawberry Icebox Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/frozen-strawberry-pie 3. Double glazed Hot Chocolate Donuts: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/double-glazed-hot-chocolate-donuts 4. Pecan Pie Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pecan-pie-cheesecake 5. Bear Cookie Choux: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/bear-cookie-choux 6. Laced Pattern Roll Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/laced-pattern-roll-cake 7. Berry ...

Read More »

What If The World Went Vegetarian?

What if everyone became a vegetarian right now? Becoming Vegetarian for 21 Days: https://youtu.be/9iQKLSw15WM Subscribe for more: http://bit.ly/asapsci Written by Tyler Irving, Mitchell Moffit and Gregory Brown GET THE ASAPSCIENCE BOOK: http://asapscience.com/book/ FOLLOW US! Instagram and Twitter: @whalewatchmeplz and @mitchellmoffit Clickable: http://bit.ly/16F1jeC and http://bit.ly/15J7ube AsapINSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/asapscience/ Facebook: http://facebook.com/AsapSCIENCE Twitter: http://twitter.com/AsapSCIENCE Tumblr: http://asapscience.tumblr.com Vine: Search “AsapSCIENCE” on vine! SNAPCHAT ‘whalewatchmeplz’ and ...

Read More »