Tag Archives: Tasty

13 Tasty Dessert Recipes 2017 πŸ˜€ How to Make Homemade Dessert Recipes 😱 Best Recipes Video

13 Tasty Dessert Recipes 2017 πŸ˜€ How to Make Homemade Dessert Recipes 😱 Best Recipes Video ————————————————————————— 1. Baked Coconut: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/baked-coconut 2. Chewy Brownies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chewy-brownies 3. Chocolate Dump(ed) Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-dumped-cake 4. Chocolate-Covered Dulce de Leche Bananas: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/Dulce-de-Leche-and-Banana-Cones 5. Frozen Snickers Pie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/frozen-snickers-pie 6. Kit Kat Pie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/kit-kat-pie 7. Mini Blueberry Pies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/mini-blueberry-pies 8. Oreo and Peanut Butter Icebox Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/oreo-peanut-butter-ice-box-cake ...

Read More »

Tasty Vegetarian Weekly Meal Prep | Erin Elizabeth

Todays video join Kyle and I for a tasty weekly meal prep! I’m vegetarian so both meals are vegetarian friendly but you could easily add mead if you’re not veggie! We each choose a different meal and spent about an hour cooking and preparing our healthy meals for the week. After everything is ready we put it into containers so ...

Read More »