Tag Archives: Sweets

Rasgulla | Sweet Recipes | Easy Milk Sweets

Rasgulla #Rasgulla #Dessert #sweets #milksweets #homecooking #easysweets #food #sugarsyrup Here is the link to Amazon HomeCooking Store where I have curated products that I use and are similar to what I use for your reference and purchase https://www.amazon.in/shop/homecookingshow Ingredients Milk – 1 1/2 Liter Juice Of 2 Lemons Water To Make Sugar Syrup Water – 5 Cups Sugar – 2 ...

Read More »

#CUSTARDDATES #PUDDING #DESSERT #RECIPES #RAMZANRECIPES #IFTARSPECIAL #EID2019 #SWEETS

#ramadanrecipes, #pudding, #datescustard, #ramadan2019,#ramazanrecipes, FRUIT CUSTARD https://youtu.be/UrdBIKGlpx4 SPINACH RECIPE https://youtu.be/zFjVTSPBzr0 BEETROOT https://youtu.be/q47oDm2slac CARROT https://youtu.be/XIQlXwN_-1Y LIME AND CARROT JUICE https://youtu.be/L3CiE1eDtC4 CARROT PANCAKE https://youtu.be/XsqL4kuTIIY APPLE https://youtu.be/XIQlXwN_-1Y FRUIT SALAD https://youtu.be/UrdBIKGlpx4 VEGETABLE FRIES https://youtu.be/1KjxVEKlexM EGG ROAST https://youtu.be/IDYqmrSV8JA WHEAT EGG ROLL https://youtu.be/ZjtdC8jDpOo SPICY NOODLE https://youtu.be/ycrlw92cb8k CHICKEN CURRY DRY https://youtu.be/lOWs-pdPX_U CHICKEN CURRY https://youtu.be/T–WR4xLtdo FISH RECIPE https://youtu.be/TVHIutzTsfw POTATO FRIES https://youtu.be/WBn1lhZiksY #iftarpreparation, #amomentinmylife, #filipina-indianfamily, #healthyramadanrecipes, #ramazanrecipes, #ramadanpreparation, #iftarpreparation, ...

Read More »

8 Perfect Oreo Dessert Recipes | Chocolate Recipes | Sweets And Desserts Recipes

This video have that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try. 1. Chocolate and Orange Tart: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-and-orange-tart 2. Bunny Fart Tart: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/the-scran-line/bunny-fart-tart 3. Oreo Cake Pops: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/oreo-cake-pops 4. Mini Baileys No-Bake Cheesecakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/mini-baileys-cheesecakes 5. Cream-Filled Sponge Cakes 4 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cream-filled-sponge-cakes-4-ways 6. Baileys Oreo Mousse Cups: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/the-scran-line/baileys-oreo-mousse-cups 7. Gold Digga Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/gold-digga-cupcakes ...

Read More »

No Bake Oreo Balls Recipe In Hindi – Chocolate Recipes – Sweets And Desserts Recipes – Ep-200

A very easy Chocolate No bake oreo balls recipe which every kid will like. Ingredients: 18 pieces of Oreo biscuit 1 tbsp powdered sugar 2-3 tbsp melted butter 1/4 cup milk or as required Choco chips as needed Colorful sprinklers For coating: 120 gram dark chocolate 1 tbsp butter SUBSCRIBE! — http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mintsrecipesHindi DOWNLOAD MY ANDROID APP! — https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ndapps.mintsrecipes LET’S CONNECT! ...

Read More »

Vermicelli Shrikhand Recipe – Indian Dessert Recipes – Recipe In Hindi – Sweets Recipe – Ep-155

Vermicelli Shrikhand Dessert Recipe is a very innovative dessert recipe and sweet. It can be made easily at home with some practice. At first glance, it looks difficult but believe me it’s not. Full recipe: http://bit.ly/2cNr2cy Buy Silicon Moulds: http://amzn.to/2cEv84y Ingredients: To make Vermicelli cup: 200 grams Vermicelli 2 tbsp Condense milk To make Srikhand: 1 cup Hung Curd 1 ...

Read More »