Tag Archives: super

13 Vegetarian Dinner Recipes | Veggie Main Course Super Compilation| Well Done

Whether you’re looking for pastas, soups, or sandwiches, we’ve got 13 excellent vegetarian recipes for you to enjoy tonight. Sit back and enjoy this veggie recipe super compilation. 0:02 Zucchini Lasagna https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/zucchini-lasagna-recipe 0:57 Vegan Chick Fil A Sandwich https://www.myrecipes.com/menus/vegan-copycat-chick-fil-a-sandwich 1:38 Mixed Vegetable Shakshuka https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/mixed-vegetable-shakshuka 2:37 Butternut Cauliflower Coconut Curry https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/butternut-cauliflower-coconut-curry 3:20 Cheesy Pasta with Roasted Cauliflower https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-pasta-roasted-cauliflower 3:59 Eggplant Pappardelle ...

Read More »

Super Lazy Vegan Snack Ideas! { healthy + easy }

Here are some vegan snack ideas for lazy (or busy) people! thanks so much for watching x CONNECT WITH ME: Instagram: mina_rome Email: minarome.yt@gmail.com My Equipment: Camera : http://amzn.to/2xngNDl Lens : http://amzn.to/2xW4PDS Editing Software: http://amzn.to/2jOAO2C SNACK #1 Berry Chocolate Toast: 1/4 cup almond butter 2 tsp cocoa powder 4 tsp agave syrup, date syrup, maple syrup 2 tbsp almond milk ...

Read More »

Super Salad Decoration Ideas – How to quickly make Rose Flowers from Vegetables, Decorating Dishes.

♥ Please Subscribe➜ https://www.youtube.com/user/ItalyPaul ♥ My Facebook➜ https://www.facebook.com/JosephineRecipes ♥ My Instagram➜https://www.instagram.com/ItalyPaul Music by – Epidemic Sound https://www.epidemicsound.com The Art of Vegetable and Fruit Carving © Original works by ItalyPaul Visit http://www.italypaul.co.uk #Fruit #FruitPlatters #FruitCarving #FruitGarnish #VEGGIES #FRUITS #Fruit #FruitPlatters #FruitCarving Video Rating: / 5

Read More »