Tag Archives: Ideas

Vegan & Vegetarian Meal Prep Ideas ( Chili and Shepherds Pie )

// RECIPES Chili: http://bit.ly/2BVZfzQ Shepherds Pie: http://bit.ly/2llzhiT Hi guys! Welcome to another meal prep couple edition! Kyle and I are going to be sharing with you 2 of our favourite vegan and vegetarian meals that we often make. The first is a vegan and vegetarian chili, and the second is a vegan and vegetarian shepherds pie. Both meals are very ...

Read More »

Vegetarian Lunch Ideas – Tofu Kabobs and Apple Cars

Playing with your food has never been more fun! In this school lunch video you will see how easy it is to turn a couple slices of apples and blueberries into cute little apple cars that will put a smile on your child’s face at lunch time 🙂 A big concern for many parents of vegetarian kids is that their ...

Read More »

7 Dessert Recipes For Christmas – Best Dessert Ideas

This video have 7 Dessert Recipes For Christmas that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try. 1. Tiramisu Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/tiramisu-cheesecake 2. Popcorn Christmas Tree: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/popcorn-christmas-tree 3. Sweet Fondue Brioche Bowl: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/sweet-fondue-brioche-bowl 4. Divas Getting Money Macarons: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/divas-getting-money-macarons 5. Christmas Rocky Road Brownies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/hot-chocolate-rocky-road-brownies 6. 8 Holiday Chocolate Hacks: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-hacks 7. Baked ...

Read More »

10 Easy & Quick ‘n Dessert Recipes 2017 – How to Make Dessert Recipes | Delicious Recipes iDeas #7

10 Easy & Quick ‘n Dessert Recipes 2017 – How to Make Dessert Recipes | Delicious Recipes iDeas #7 ————————————————————————– 💡 Credit: Website: https://www.tastemade.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade ————————————————————————— ► Thank you for watching Videos ! ► Please LIKE ✯ COMMENT ✯ SUBSCRIBE to My Channel to see more interesting videos ! ————————————————————————— * None of these images, music & ...

Read More »