Tag Archives: Dishes

4 Healthy Side Dishes | Easy + Delicious Weeknight Dinner Recipes

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP Start Meal Planning Now: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ ____________________________________________________________________ Crispy Roasted Potato Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/crispy-roasted-potatoes Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-and-brown-sugar-chicken Garlic Butter Green Bean Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-butter-green-beans Parmesan Chicken & Rice Skillet Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/parmesan-chicken-and-rice-skillet Asian Greens Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/asian-greens Sesame Seared Salmon Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/sesame-salmon Balsamic Roasted Carrots: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/balsamic-roasted-carrots ____________________________________________________________________ Amazon Links are Affiliate Links. As an Amazon Associate ...

Read More »

7 Dinner Recipes for Weight Loss | Vegetarian Dishes | by GunjanShouts

𝐄𝐧𝐫𝐨𝐥𝐥 𝐢𝐧 𝐦𝐲 𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦: http://gunjanshouts.com/ 𝐋𝐞𝐭’𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐧𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐨𝐧 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦: https://www.instagram.com/gunjanshouts/ Watch these 7 delicious dinner recipes for weight loss. These are Easy, Tasty and Healthy that you can even enjoy when you are on your weight loss journey. All the dishes are different from our regular meals. These one pot meals are so easy that anyone can make at ...

Read More »

Buddha’s Delight – Braised Vegetables Deluxe – My Top 10 Chinese Dishes 罗汉斋菜

Buddha’s delight aka “lo han jai” is a vegetarian dish popular among the Buddhists but just about every one loves it. It’s full of enticing flavors and textures. Traditionally, it is served on the first day of Chinese New Year celebrations in nearly every household. It is also one of the main items on the menu of most Chinese restaurants. ...

Read More »