Tag Archives: Chicken

25 Chicken Recipes

Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Looking for a specific recipe? Here’s the list of them in order: 00:10 Creamy Chicken Bacon Pesto Pasta https://tasty.co/recipe/creamy-chicken-bacon-pesto-pasta 01:14 Honey-Glazed Fried Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/crispy-honey-glazed-fried-chicken 02:37 Creamy Lemon Butter Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/creamy-lemon-butter-chicken 03:22 Cozy Chicken Dumplings https://tasty.co/recipe/cozy-chicken-and-dumplings 04:50 Easy BBQ Chicken Ring https://tasty.co/recipe/bbq-chicken-ring 05:38 Chicken And Avocado Salad https://tasty.co/recipe/honey-lime-chicken-and-avocado-salad 06:38 Sweet and Sour Chicken 07:31 Brazilian Chicken ...

Read More »

Brazilian Chicken Croquettes (Coxinha)

Brazilian Chicken Croquettes (Coxinha) Serves 9 – 12 INGREDIENTS Filling 1 tablespoon olive oil 4 cloves garlic, minced 1 onion, diced 2 cups cooked shredded chicken ½ teaspoon paprika Salt to taste 4 ounces cream cheese 3 tablespoons fresh parsley, chopped Dough 1 tablespoon unsalted butter 2 cups whole milk ¼ cup chicken broth 2 cups all-purpose flour Eggs 2 ...

Read More »

How to make Galinhada: Brazilian Chicken and Rice Recipe

I recently got a recipe recommendation from Laura (hi, Laura!), a viewer from Brazil who is a regular viewer/commenter of my YouTube videos! She’s a culinary student and takes awesome photos on Instagram — so when she suggested it (and said it’s one of her favorites!), I just had to try it. And, surprise surprise…it was SO good! PLUS it’s ...

Read More »

Pan Fried Chicken Breast Served With Vegetables | Recipes By Chef Ricardo

Pan Fried Chicken Breast Served With Vegetables SUBSCRIBE to Chef Ricardo Cooking ▸ http://bit.ly/Sub2ChefRicardoCooking TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS 🛎 SUBSCRIBE TO MY JUICE BAR CHANNEL! http://bit.ly/Sub2ChefRicardoJuiceBar SUBSCRIBE TO MY SALAD BAR CHANNEL! http://bit.ly/Sub2ChefRicardoJuiceBar FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! TWITTER ▸ https://twitter.com/chefricardos GOOGLE+ ▸ https://plus.google.com/+ChefRicardoCooking INSTAGRAM ▸ https://www.instagram.com/chefricardocooking FACEBOOK ▸ https://www.facebook.com/chefricardocookingbook FIND MORE RECIPES ON MY WEBSITE! ▸ http://www.chefricardocooking.co.uk DONATE TO OUR ...

Read More »