Basic Keto Recipes – How To Make Vegetables Curry Low Carb Roasted – Keto Meal Prep

Easy Keto Recipes with Keto Curry Veggies and how to make curry with frozen vegetables and curried roasted veggies in the end. Buy Me Bacon? 🥓 http://paypal.me/KetointheUK 🥑 if you like my content please consider supporting my channel via Patreon at http://www.patreon.com/ketointheuk

You live the keto Lifestyle? NOW WEAR IT! Ginger’s Keto Merchandise is finally here https://shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/ketointheuk/
Subscribe and hit the 🔔 for upload notifications! Never miss a Ginger video!
Patreon Executive Producers: Sharon + Laura + Nico

YOU CAN FINALLY GET THE GINGER TSHIRTS AT https://shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/ketointheuk/ 15% OFF WITH CODE 15FORYOU UNTIL 23RD APRIL 2018

INGREDIENTS

400g cauliflower and broccoli florets

60ml double cream

a pinch of pink himalayan salt
http://amaz.to/pinksalt

10g curry powder
http://amaz.to/currypowder

TOOLS

Microwave Bags
http://azon.ly/steambags

Pirex Oven Dish
http://amaz.to/pyrexovenlarge

Spatula
http://azon.ly/piggy

Food scale
http://azon.ly/foodscale

Following the first episode of Basic Keto Recipes with the Italian Meatballs now it’s my way to get veggies a flavour twist without the heavy macros of cheese, and just 3 ingredients: on top of your veggies of choice add some Curry powder, salt and Cream. Keto Fat Macros met to perfection! Easy Curried vegetables recipe on how to make a simple keto curry, even if from frozen.
I used cauliflower and broccoli florets, make sure whatever you use is keto friendly!

My Rainbow Cutlery:
http://amaz.to/rainboware

Come interact and share your recipes and ideas on
Instagram: http://instagr.am/ketointhe.uk
Our Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ketointheuk/
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/gingerketo/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/KetoInTheUK
Blog: http://Ketointhe.uk

My Specs come from Firmoo, you can get 15% off through my link http://po.st/gingerglasses

All of My videos in neat Playlists

Ginger’s Keto Recipes 🍳🥑🥓http://po.st/ketorecipes
Ginger’s Keto Talkies http://po.st/ketotalkies
Ginger’s Keto Desserts http://po.st/ketodesserts
Gingers Keto Food Hauls and Shopping Lists http://po.st/ketohauls
Ginger’s Keto Bread Low Carb Recipes http://po.st/ketobreads
Ginger’s Cauliflower Ideas Keto Recipes http://po.st/ketocauliflower
Ginger’s Keto Pancake Recipes http://po.st/ketopancakerecipes
The Keto British Bake Off 2017 http://po.st/ketogbbo
How To Keto – The Essential Keto Beginner’s Guide http://po.st/howtoketo
Ginger’s Keto Easter Recipes http://po.st/ketoeaster
Ginger’s Keto Pumpkin and Thanksgiving Recipes http://po.st/ketothanksgiving
Ginger’s Keto Christmas Dinner Recipes http://po.st/ketochristmas
Ginger’s Livestreams Chit Chat Keto Q&As http://po.st/ketolivestreams

All my Keto Recipes on PINTEREST https://www.pinterest.co.uk/ketointheuk/gingers-keto-recipes/

Want to make sure you get reminded of every new recipe? There’s a Mailing List for that: http://eepurl.com/bwE9aX

For questions or collaborations, you can get drop me a line at Ginger@ketointhe.uk

All affiliate links are the products I use. Every product is researched to give you the best quality of carb content and value for money. When you buy a product via one of these links you are supporting the channel at NO EXTRA COST to you and you have all my appreciation for that.
Video Rating: / 5