9 Easy Dessert Recipes At Home – Desserts Around The World #6

This video have 9 Easy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Guinness Chocolate Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/guinness-chocolate-cake
2. Vegan Lemon Nut Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/vegan-lemon-nut-cake
3. Chocolate Mousse: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cooked-chocolate-mousse
4. Banana Split Popsicle: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/banana-split-popsicle
5. Chocolate-Filled Donut: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-filled-donut
6. Marshmallow Alfajores: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/marshmallow-alfajores
7. Colorful Fruit Sandwich Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/colorful-fruit-sandwich-cake
8. Coconut Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/coconut-cake
9. Butterbeer Cake with Golden Snitch: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/butterbeer-cake

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/gluten-free-buttermilk-doughnuts/edfe976d-de58-4b16-a724-3431b920c726
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Waysons – Eternal Minds [NCS Release]

Unison – Aperture [NCS Release]

John Kenza – Wicked [NCS Release]
—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Leave a Reply