8 Tasty Dessert Recipes At Home – Desserts Around The World

This video have 8 Tasty Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. 4 Ways to Eat French Toast: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/french-toast-4-ways
2. Chocolate Custard Horns: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-custard-horns
3. Churro Waffle Nachos: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/churro-waffle-nachos
4. Strawberry Brigadeiro Trifle: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/strawberry-brigadeiro-trifle
5. Twix in a Cup: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/twix-in-a-cup
6. Raspberry Lime 7UP Ice Cream Float: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/raspberry-lime-7up-ice-cream-float
7. Healthy Tofu and Amazake Tiramisu: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/healthy-tofu-and-amazake-tiramisu
8. Chocolate Mousse Flower Pot: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-mousse-flower-pot

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: http://www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.com/2013/05/french-toast-roll-ups.html
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
DEAF KEV – Invincible [NCS Release]

Different Heaven – Nekozilla [NCS Release]

Distrion & Electro-Light – Rubik [NCS Release]
—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.
Video Rating: / 5

Leave a Reply