8 Easy Dessert Recipes At Home – Desserts Around The World #5

This video have 8 Easy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Chocolate and Orange Brigadeiro Truffles: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-and-orange-brigadeiro-truffles
2. Chocolate and Orange Tart: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-and-orange-tart
3. Chocolate and Coconut Ombré Popsicles: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-and-coconut-ombre-popsicles
4. Strawberry Cheesecake Popsicles: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/strawberry-cheesecake-popsicles
5. The Ultimate Derby Party: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/ultimate-derby-party
6. Orange Flan: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/orange-flan
7. Strawberry Brigadeiro Trifle: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/strawberry-brigadeiro-trifle
8. 4 Things to Stick Your Banana In: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/4-things-to-stick-your-banana-in

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/three-berry-trifle/9070a628-e7ae-4bbe-be72-6a57e14bd784
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Axol & The Tech Thieves – Bleed [NCS Release]

RIVERO & Anna Yvette – Heaven [NCS Release]

Ship Wrek, Zookeepers & Trauzers – Vessel [NCS Release]
—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Leave a Reply