7 Easy Dessert Recipes At Home – Desserts Around The World #12

This video have 7 Easy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Sticky Toffee Pudding Volcano Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/sticky-toffee-pudding-volcano-cake
2. Red Wine Chocolate Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/red-wine-chocolate-cake
3. Star Wars Cupcakes Cakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/star-wars-cupcakes-cakes
4. Peppermint Mocha Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-mocha-cake
5. Wreath Doughnuts: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/wreath-doughnuts
6. Holiday Crepe Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/holiday-crepe-cake
7. Star of David Marshmallows: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/star-of-david-marshmallows

๐Ÿ’ก Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-mocha-cake
—————————————–ยญ———————-

๐ŸŽง MUSIC:
๐ŸŒŸ Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

๐ŸŒŸ Track:
Cร˜DE – We’re Invincible (feat. Joseph Feinstein) [NCS Release]

Aero Chord & Anuka – Incomplete [NCS Release]

Axol & The Tech Thieves – Bleed [NCS Release]
—————————————–ยญ———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.
Video Rating: / 5

15 comments

  1. enak banget ya

  2. Carlos Nyffenegger

    ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹gugo

  3. Rsvryghidbcdhk
    hfgytjkzxn .gjdfgeweryi

  4. Trust me when I tell you that nobody over 3 wants gummy candy in their cake………

  5. Mosabe Al Hariri

    ู„ุจู„ุงุบู„ุฉุง ู‰ุฉ ููุจู„ ุบู„ุฉุง ู‡ู‡ู‡ู‡ ู‡ู‡ู‡ู‡ ู‰ ุคูŠูˆูกูขูขูกูขูค๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

  6. Nafisa Elfaretha

    ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  7. Nafisa Elfaretha

    Plis aku pengin banget mba

  8. Nafisa Elfaretha

    Sekarang ya mba mba kerumah aku tempat aku di ujungrusi yang rumah tingkat rt 11 rw 02

  9. Nafisa Elfaretha

    Mba minta bolu nya dong terserah mba minta 3

  10. Nor Ismiyazam Hasan

    ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

  11. Nor Ismiyazam Hasan

    ๐Ÿ˜Š

  12. Mohammed Sayed

    Can you add milk instead of egg?

  13. Sabab Hossan

    Very nice

  14. Thurai Velauthapillai

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

  15. saritha bandikatla

    Wonder ful cakes i loved it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜