7 Dessert Recipes For Christmas – Best Dessert Ideas

This video have 7 Dessert Recipes For Christmas that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Tiramisu Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/tiramisu-cheesecake
2. Popcorn Christmas Tree: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/popcorn-christmas-tree
3. Sweet Fondue Brioche Bowl: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/sweet-fondue-brioche-bowl
4. Divas Getting Money Macarons: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/divas-getting-money-macarons
5. Christmas Rocky Road Brownies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/hot-chocolate-rocky-road-brownies
6. 8 Holiday Chocolate Hacks: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-hacks
7. Baked Apple Crisp Sundaes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/apple-crisp-sundaes

πŸ’‘ Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/tiramisu-cheesecake
—————————————–Β­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Venemy – Need You Now (feat. Danica) [NCS Release]

Chime & Adam Tell – Whole (Rob Gasser Remix) [NCS Release]

Uplink & Alex Skrindo – Me & You (feat. Axol) [NCS Release]
—————————————–Β­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.
Video Rating: / 5

12 comments

  1. Tamana Jaswal

    The first recipe is stolen from The Scran Line, or is it not?

  2. Federica Pasini

    The recipes??

  3. This is a first you actually included the thumbnail recipe

  4. Monica herbas

    πŸ‘πŸ˜‰Megusta

  5. Cook Delicious by Sharmin

    very nice…

  6. Thurai Velauthapillai

    πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜

  7. Yuck!

  8. I don't know how much of what to use

  9. And nice new animation keep it up

  10. Plz tell me rum means

  11. little princes diaries

    love your videos 😍😍

  12. Those all suck